The Band


Tour Dates






"When There's Villians In Your Town, When There's Hatred All Around. Violence In Your Area, Mass Hysteria, When We Arrive We'll Be Bringing It Down, International Superheroes Of Hardcore."


April 15, 2009

The Bamboozle in East Rutherford, NJ on May 2, 2009..

September 18, 2008

ISHC will be performing their 1st ever show in Europe on November 19, 2008 at Club Academy in Manchester, England. They are opening for New Found Glory.

September 11, 2008

Catch ISHC now on their 1st ever North American Tour.

June 5, 2008

ISHC will going on tour this fall with New Found Glory, A Day To Remember, Four Year Strong and Crime In Stereo.

April 22, 2008

ISHC will be opening for H2O on June 6, 2008 at Chain Reaction in Anaheim, CA. This is the H2O Album Release Show.

March 2008


We will be releasing our album Takin' It Ova! on April 29th via Bridge 9 Records.

It is part of a CD Package that will also include New Found Glory's Tip of the Iceberg.  Here is the track listing:

Takin' It Ova!
01) ISHC Theme Song
02) Screamo Gotta Go
03) Captain Straight Edge
04) Seat Belt
05) Madball's Got Our Back
06) Fashion Show
07) Back To The Future
08) Superhero Sellouts
09) Just Like Dr. Jones
10) Hardcore Hokey Pokey
11) Dirty Mouth
12) eBay Revenge

Tip of the Iceberg
01) Tip of the Iceberg
02) Dig My Own Grave
03) If You Don't Love Me
04) No Reason Why (Gorilla Biscuits Cover)
05) Here We Go (Shelter Cover)
06) Cut the Tension (Lifetime Cover)